September 2024 Calendar

Calendar of Events: General Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

September 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
LEAF, presented by Green Mind Events
2
3
4
5
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fair
6
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fair
7
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fair
8
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fair
9
10
11
12
1314
1516
17
18
19
20
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
PAWS - USDAA Agility Trial
21
Northern Classic Goat Show
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
PAWS - USDAA Agility Trial
2223
24
25
26
27
28
Berkshire Brewing 35th Anniversary
29
30
     

September 2024

LEAF, presented by Green Mind Events
Sunday, Sep 1 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Franklin County Fair
Thursday, Sep 5 , 3:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fair
Friday, Sep 6 , 3:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Franklin County Fair
Saturday, Sep 7 , 8:00 am until 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Franklin County Fair
Sunday, Sep 8 , 8:00 am until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, Sep 13 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Sep 14 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Sep 15 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, Sep 20 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Infield Area
Northern Classic Goat Show
Saturday, Sep 21 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Show Ring
Saturday, Sep 21 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Infield Area
Organized Chaos Flyball Tournament
Saturday, Sep 21 , 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Midway Area
Sunday, Sep 22 , 8:00 am until 3:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Infield Area
Organized Chaos Flyball Tournament
Sunday, Sep 22 , 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Midway Area
Berkshire Brewing 35th Anniversary
Saturday, Sep 28 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301