August 2024 Calendar

Calendar of Events: General Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

August 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    12
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
3
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
4
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
567
8
910
111213
14
15
10:30 am - 10:00 pm
SoulFest
16
10:30 am - 10:00 pm
SoulFest
17
10:30 am - 10:00 pm
SoulFest
18
192021
22
23
24
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cannabrand Connect
25
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cannabrand Connect
262728
29
30
31

August 2024

Thursday, Aug 1 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, Aug 2 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
Friday, Aug 2 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
Saturday, Aug 3 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 3 , 8:00 am until 4:30 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Mass 4-H Dairy Show
Sunday, Aug 4 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Aug 4 , 8:00 am until 4:30 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Monday, Aug 5 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 5 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 5 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 5 , 7:15 pm until 8:15 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Tuesday, Aug 6 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Tuesday, Aug 6 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Friday, Aug 9 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 10 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Aug 11 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Monday, Aug 12 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Thursday, Aug 15 , 10:30 am until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Friday, Aug 16 , 10:30 am until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 17 , 10:30 am until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Monday, Aug 19 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 19 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 19 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 19 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 19 , 7:15 pm until 8:15 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Tuesday, Aug 20 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Tuesday, Aug 20 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Cannabrand Connect
Saturday, Aug 24 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Cannabrand Connect
Sunday, Aug 25 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Monday, Aug 26 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 26 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 26 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Monday, Aug 26 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Tuesday, Aug 27 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall
Tuesday, Aug 27 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds Halberg Hall

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301