July 2023 Calendar

Calendar of Events: General Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

July 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
23
4
5
6
7
8
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Grumpy Cup
9
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Grumpy Cup
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
GEAR JAMMER Magazine Truck Show
22
2324
25
26
27
Big Brothers Big Sisters .5K
28
29
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
AMCA Greenfield National Meet
30
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
AMCA Greenfield National Meet
31
     

July 2023

Sunday, Jul 2 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
The Grumpy Cup
Saturday, Jul 8 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
The Grumpy Cup
Sunday, Jul 9 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 15 , 2023 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
GEAR JAMMER Magazine Truck Show
Friday, Jul 21 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 22 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 9:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 22 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Sunday, Jul 23 , 2023 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Big Brothers Big Sisters .5K
Thursday, Jul 27 , 2023 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
AMCA Greenfield National Meet
Saturday, Jul 29 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
AMCA Greenfield National Meet
Sunday, Jul 30 , 2023 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301