June 2024 Calendar

Calendar of Events

The Franklin County Fairgrounds hosts a variety of events throughout the summer months. Some events are open to the public while others are private.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. You can mouse-over event times to see details. 

June 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
Boer Goat Show
2
Boer Goat Show
3
4
5678
910
11
12
13
14
12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Relay for Life Of Franklin County
15
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mutton and Mead
16
17
18
19
20
21
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Green River Festival
22
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Green River Festival
23
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Green River Festival
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Salt City Diesels Truck Show
      

June 2024

Boer Goat Show
Boer Goat Show
Saturday, Jun 1 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Show Ring
Boer Goat Show
Boer Goat Show
Sunday, Jun 2 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Show Ring
The Flower Expo: A Massachusetts Cannabis Trade Show
Wednesday, Jun 5 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Wednesday, Jun 5 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
The Flower Expo: A Massachusetts Cannabis Trade Show
Thursday, Jun 6 , None Specified
PRIVATE EVENT
Franklin County Fairgrounds
The Grumpy Cup
Friday, Jun 7 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
The Grumpy Cup
Saturday, Jun 8 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
The Grumpy Cup
Sunday, Jun 9 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Relay for Life Of Franklin County
Friday, Jun 14 , 12:00 pm until 12:00 am
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Relay for Life Of Franklin County
Saturday, Jun 15 , 12:00 am until 2:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jun 15 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Midway Area
Green River Festival
Friday, Jun 21 , 3:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Green River Festival
Saturday, Jun 22 , 11:00 am until 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Green River Festival
Sunday, Jun 23 , 11:00 am until 11:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds
Overdrive Monster Truck Tour
Saturday, Jun 29 , None Specified
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Grandstand Arena
Salt City Diesels Truck Show
Sunday, Jun 30 , 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Franklin County Fairgrounds

89 Wisdom Way
Greenfield, MA 01301